Miriam : Big Sister's Secret Bible Wise Series

Scotland: Christian Focus Publications, 2000. Apps, Fred. Soft cover. Bible wise series. Miriam: the Big Sister's Secret, David: The Fearless Fighter, God's Miracle Man: the Story of Elijah, Journeys of Adventure: The Story of Paul, God's Dreamer: The Story of Joseph,The Praying Prince: The Story of Daniel, and the Rescue Plan: The Story of Noah. All seven show light wear to spine and edges. Binding is tight, pages clean and bright. A very nice set of book. Very Good. Item #008715
ISBN: 1857920988

Price: $40.00

See all items in Children's Books
See all items by